Tamil Festival Dates 2020

Select Year :

Tamil Festivals List 2020

January 2020
Jan 01 - Wed - New Year
Jan 06 - Mon - Vaikunta Egadhasi
Jan 14 - Tue - Bogi Pandigai
Jan 15 - Wed - Pongal Pandigai
Jan 16 - Thu - Maattu Pongal
Jan 17 - Fri - Kanum Pongal / Uzhavar Thirunal
Jan 24 - Thu - Thai Amavasai
February 2020
Feb 01 - Sat - Ratha Sapthami
Feb 08 - Sat - Thai Poosam
Feb 21 - Fri - Mahasivarathiri
March 2020
Mar 03 - Tue - Maasi Magam
April 2020
Apr 02 - Thu - Rama Navami
Apr 07 - Tue - Panguni Uthiram
Apr 14 - Tue - Tamil New Year
Apr 24 - Fri - Akshaiya Thirithiyai
Apr 28 - Tue - Sankara Jayanthi
Apr 28 - Tue - Ramanuja Jayanthi
May 2020
May 04 - Mon - Agni Natchathiram Thuvakkam
May 06 - Wed - Chitra Pournami
May 06 - Wed - Budha Purnima
May 28 - Thu - Agni Natchathiram Mudivu
June 2020
Jun 05 - Fri - Vaigasi Visagam
July 2020
Jul 20 - Mon - Aadi Amavasai
Jul 25 - Sat - Naaga Panjami
Jul 25 - Sat - Garuda Panjami
Jul 26 - Sun - Aavani Avittam
August 2020
Aug 02 - Sun - Aadiperuku
Aug 22 - Sat - Vinayaga Chathurthi
September 2020
Sep 17 - Thu - Mahalaya Amavasai
October 2020
Oct 25 - Sun - Saraswathi Poojai
Oct 26 - Mon - Vijaya Dasami
November 2020
Nov 14 - Sat - Deepavali
Nov 20 - Fri - Soora Samharam
Nov 29 - Sun - Karthigai Deepam
 
December 2020
Dec 19 - Sat - Subramanya Sashti
Dec 25 - Fri - Vaigunta Egadhasi
 

Written By : " Alandur " A .Vinoth Kumar. M.A . M .B .A . PHD ASTRO. Mobile : +91-9003019831 Email: alandurastrologer@gmail.com 


 


 
Tamil Daily Calendar 2019 | Tamil Monthly Calendar 2019 | Tamil Calendar 2019 | Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2019 | Tamil Wedding Dates 2019 |
Tamil Festivals 2019 | Nalla Neram 2019 | Amavasai 2019 | Pournami 2019 | Karthigai 2019 | Pradosham 2019 | Ashtami 2019 | Navami 2019 | Karinal 2019 | Daily Rasi Palan |
 
Tamil Daily Calendar 2018 | Tamil Monthly Calendar 2018 | Tamil Calendar 2018 | Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2018 | Tamil Wedding Dates 2018 |
Tamil Festivals 2018 | Nalla Neram 2018 | Amavasai 2018 | Pournami 2018 | Karthigai 2018 | Pradosham 2018 | Ashtami 2018 | Navami 2018 |