Tamil Nadu Government Holidays October 2021


Tamil Nadu Government Holidays January 2021
01 January 2021 - Friday
ஆங்கிலப் புத்தாண்டு - New Year's Day
14 January 2021 - Thursday
பொங்கல் - Pongal
15 January 2021 - Friday
திருவள்ளுவர் தினம் - Thiruvalluvar Day
16 January 2021 - Saturday
உழவர் திருநாள் - Uzhavar Thirunal
26 January 2021 - Tuesday
குடியரசு தினம் - Republic Day
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays April 2021
01 April 2021 - Thursday
வங்கி கணக்கு முடிக்கும் நாள் (வங்கி மட்டும்) - Bank Account Closing Day (Bank Only Holiday)
02 April 2021 - Friday
புனித வெள்ளி - Good Friday
13 April 2021 - Tuesday
தெலுங்கு வருடப் பிறப்பு - Telugu New Year's Day
14 April 2021 - Wednesday
தமிழ் வருடப் பிறப்பு - Tamil New Year Day
14 April 2021 - Wednesday
Dr. அம்பேத்கர் பிறந்த நாள் - Dr. B. R. Ambedkar's Birthday
25 April 2021 - Sunday
மஹாவீர் ஜெயந்தி - Mahaveer Jayanthi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays May 2021
01 May 2021 - Saturday
மே தினம் - May Day
14 May 2021 - Friday
ரமலான் பண்டிகை - Ramzan
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays July 2021
21 July 2021 - Wednesday
பக்ரீத் பண்டிகை - Bakrid
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays August 2021
15 August 2021 - Sunday
சுதந்திர தினம் - Independence Day
20 August 2021 - Friday
முஹர்ரம் - Muharram
30 August 2021 - Monday
கிருஷ்ண ஜெயந்தி - Krishna Jayanthi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays September 2021
10 September 2021 - Friday
விநாயகர் சதுர்த்தி - Vinayakar Chaturthi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays October 2021
02 October 2021 - Saturday -
காந்தி ஜெயந்தி - Gandhi Jayanthi
14 October 2021 - Thursday -
ஆயுத பூஜை - Ayutha Pooja
15 October 2021 - Friday -
விஜயதசமி - Vijaya Dasami
19 October 2021 - Tuesday -
மீலாது நபி - Milad-un-Nabi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays November 2021
04 November 2021 - Thursday -
தீபாவளி - Deepavali
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays December 2021
25 December 2021 - Saturday -
கிறிஸ்துமஸ் பண்டிகை - Christmas Day
 



 


Tamil Daily Calendar 2023
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2023
Tamil Calendar 2023
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2023
Tamil Wedding Dates 2023
Tamil Festivals 2023
Nalla Neram 2023
Amavasai 2023
Pournami 2023
Karthigai 2023
Pradosham 2023
Ashtami 2023
Navami 2023
Karinal 2023
Daily Rasi Palan
Tamil Daily Calendar 2022
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2022
Tamil Calendar 2022
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2022
Tamil Wedding Dates 2022
Tamil Festivals 2022
Nalla Neram 2022
Amavasai 2022
Pournami 2022
Karthigai 2022
Pradosham 2022
Ashtami 2022
Navami 2022
Karinal 2022
Daily Rasi Palan
 
Contact
Privacy Policy
Moolai.com
PincodeSearch.in
Copyright 2023 TamilDailyCalendar.com