Tamil Nadu Government Holidays 2016


Tamil Nadu Government Holidays January 2016
01 January 2016 - Friday
ஆங்கிலப் புத்தாண்டு - New Year's Day
15 January 2016 - Friday
பொங்கல் - Pongal
16 January 2016 - Saturday
திருவள்ளுவர் தினம் - Thiruvalluvar Day
17 January 2016 - Sunday
உழவர் திருநாள் - Uzhavar Thirunal
26 January 2016 - Tuesday
குடியரசு தினம் - Republic Day
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays March 2016
25 March 2016 - Friday
புனித வெள்ளி - Good Friday
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays April 2016
08 April 2016 - Thursday
தெலுங்கு வருடப் பிறப்பு - Telugu New Year's Day
14 April 2016 - Thursday
தமிழ் வருடப் பிறப்பு - Tamil New Year Day
14 April 2016 - Thursday
Dr. அம்பேத்கர் பிறந்த நாள் - Dr. B. R. Ambedkar's Birthday
19 April 2016 - Tuesday
மஹாவீர் ஜெயந்தி - Mahaveer Jayanthi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays May 2016
01 May 2016 - Sunday
மே தினம் - May Day
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays July 2016
06 July 2016 - Wednesday
ரமலான் பண்டிகை - Ramzan
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays August 2016
15 August 2016 - Monday
சுதந்திர தினம் - Independence Day
25 August 2016 - Thursday
கிருஷ்ண ஜெயந்தி - Krishna Jayanthi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays September 2016
05 September 2016 - Monday
விநாயகர் சதுர்த்தி - Vinayakar Chaturthi
13 September 2016 - Tuesday
பக்ரீத் பண்டிகை - Bakrid
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays October 2016
02 October 2016 - Sunday -
காந்தி ஜெயந்தி - Gandhi Jayanthi
10 October 2016 - Monday -
ஆயுத பூஜை - Ayutha Pooja
11 October 2016 - Tuesday -
விஜயதசமி - Vijaya Dasami
12 October 2016 - Wednesday
முஹர்ரம் - Muharram
29 October 2016 - Saturday -
தீபாவளி - Deepavali
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays December 2016
13 December 2016 - Tuesday -
மீலாது நபி - Milad-un-Nabi
25 December 2016 - Sunday -
கிறிஸ்துமஸ் பண்டிகை - Christmas Day
 



 


Tamil Daily Calendar 2022
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2022
Tamil Calendar 2022
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2022
Tamil Wedding Dates 2022
Tamil Festivals 2022
Nalla Neram 2022
Amavasai 2022
Pournami 2022
Karthigai 2022
Pradosham 2022
Ashtami 2022
Navami 2022
Karinal 2022
Daily Rasi Palan
Tamil Daily Calendar 2021
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2021
Tamil Calendar 2021
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2021
Tamil Wedding Dates 2021
Tamil Festivals 2021
Nalla Neram 2021
Amavasai 2021
Pournami 2021
Karthigai 2021
Pradosham 2021
Ashtami 2021
Navami 2021
Karinal 2021
Daily Rasi Palan
 
Contact
Privacy Policy
Moolai.com
PincodeSearch.in
Copyright 2022 TamilDailyCalendar.com