Tamil Nadu Government Holidays January 2022


Tamil Nadu Government Holidays January 2022
01 January 2022 - Saturday
ஆங்கிலப் புத்தாண்டு
New Year's Day
14 January 2022 - Friday
பொங்கல்
Pongal
15 January 2022 - Saturday
திருவள்ளுவர் தினம்
Thiruvalluvar Day
16 January 2022 - Sunday
உழவர் திருநாள்
Uzhavar Thirunal
18 January 2022 - Tuesday
தைப் பூசம்
Thai Poosam
26 January 2022 - Wednesday
குடியரசு தினம்
Republic Day
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays April 2022
01 April 2022 - Thursday
வங்கி கணக்கு முடிக்கும் நாள் (வங்கி மட்டும்)
Bank Account Closing Day (Bank Only Holiday)
02 April 2022 - Saturday
தெலுங்கு வருடப் பிறப்பு
Telugu New Year's Day
14 April 2022 - Thursday
தமிழ் வருடப் பிறப்பு
Tamil New Year Day
14 April 2022 - Thursday
Dr. அம்பேத்கர் பிறந்த நாள்
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar's Birthday
14 April 2022 - Thursday
மஹாவீர் ஜெயந்தி
Mahaveer Jayanthi
15 April 2022 - Friday
புனித வெள்ளி
Good Friday
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays May 2022
01 May 2022 - Sunday
மே தினம்
May Day
03 May 2022 - Tuesday
ரமலான் பண்டிகை
Ramzan
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays July 2022
10 July 2022 - Sunday
பக்ரீத் பண்டிகை
Bakrid
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays August 2022
09 August 2022 - Tuesday
முஹர்ரம்
Muharram
15 August 2022 - Monday
சுதந்திர தினம்
Independence Day
19 August 2022 - Friday
கிருஷ்ண ஜெயந்தி
Krishna Jayanthi
31 August 2022 - Wednesday
விநாயகர் சதுர்த்தி
Vinayakar Chaturthi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays October 2022
02 October 2022 - Sunday
காந்தி ஜெயந்தி
Gandhi Jayanthi
04 October 2022 - Tuesday
ஆயுத பூஜை
Ayutha Pooja
05 October 2022 - Wednesday
விஜயதசமி
Vijaya Dasami
09 October 2022 - Sunday
மீலாது நபி
Milad-un-Nabi
24 October 2022 - Monday
தீபாவளி
Deepavali
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays December 2022
25 December 2022 - Sunday
கிறிஸ்துமஸ் பண்டிகை
Christmas Day
 



 


Tamil Daily Calendar 2023
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2023
Tamil Calendar 2023
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2023
Tamil Wedding Dates 2023
Tamil Festivals 2023
Nalla Neram 2023
Amavasai 2023
Pournami 2023
Karthigai 2023
Pradosham 2023
Ashtami 2023
Navami 2023
Karinal 2023
Daily Rasi Palan
Tamil Daily Calendar 2022
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2022
Tamil Calendar 2022
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2022
Tamil Wedding Dates 2022
Tamil Festivals 2022
Nalla Neram 2022
Amavasai 2022
Pournami 2022
Karthigai 2022
Pradosham 2022
Ashtami 2022
Navami 2022
Karinal 2022
Daily Rasi Palan
 
Contact
Privacy Policy
Moolai.com
PincodeSearch.in
Copyright 2023 TamilDailyCalendar.com