Tamil Nadu Government Holidays March 2020


Tamil Nadu Government Holidays January 2020
01 January 2020 - Wednesday
ஆங்கிலப் புத்தாண்டு - New Year's Day
15 January 2020 - Wednesday
பொங்கல் - Pongal
16 January 2020 - Thursday
திருவள்ளுவர் தினம் - Thiruvalluvar Day
17 January 2020 - Friday
உழவர் திருநாள் - Uzhavar Thirunal
26 January 2020 - Sunday
குடியரசு தினம் - Republic Day
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays March 2020
13 March 2020 - Wednesday
தெலுங்கு வருடப் பிறப்பு - Telugu New Year's Day
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays April 2020
01 April 2020 - Wednesday
வங்கி கணக்கு முடிக்கும் நாள் (வங்கி மட்டும்) - Bank Account Closing Day (Bank Only Holiday)
06 April 2020 - Monday
மஹாவீர் ஜெயந்தி - Mahaveer Jayanthi
10 April 2020 - Friday
புனித வெள்ளி - Good Friday
14 April 2020 - Tuesday
தமிழ் வருடப் பிறப்பு - Tamil New Year Day
14 April 2020 - Tuesday
Dr. அம்பேத்கர் பிறந்த நாள் - Dr. B. R. Ambedkar's Birthday
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays May 2020
01 May 2020 - Friday
மே தினம் - May Day
25 May 2020 - Monday
ரமலான் பண்டிகை - Ramzan
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays August 2020
01 August 2020 - Saturday
பக்ரீத் பண்டிகை - Bakrid
11 August 2020 - Tuesday
கிருஷ்ண ஜெயந்தி - Krishna Jayanthi
15 August 2020 - Saturday
சுதந்திர தினம் - Independence Day
22 August 2020 - Saturday
விநாயகர் சதுர்த்தி - Vinayakar Chaturthi
30 August 2020 - Sunday
முஹர்ரம் - Muharram
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays October 2020
02 October 2020 - Friday -
காந்தி ஜெயந்தி - Gandhi Jayanthi
25 October 2020 - Sunday -
ஆயுத பூஜை - Ayutha Pooja
26 October 2020 - Monday -
விஜயதசமி - Vijaya Dasami
30 October 2020 - Friday -
மீலாது நபி - Milad-un-Nabi
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays November 2020
14 November 2020 - Saturday -
தீபாவளி - Deepavali
 
Tamil Nadu Government Holidays December 2020
25 December 2020 - Friday -
கிறிஸ்துமஸ் பண்டிகை - Christmas Day
 



 


Tamil Daily Calendar 2022
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2022
Tamil Calendar 2022
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2022
Tamil Wedding Dates 2022
Tamil Festivals 2022
Nalla Neram 2022
Amavasai 2022
Pournami 2022
Karthigai 2022
Pradosham 2022
Ashtami 2022
Navami 2022
Karinal 2022
Daily Rasi Palan
Tamil Daily Calendar 2021
Tamil Monthly Calendar 2021
Tamil Calendar 2021
Tamil Muhurtham Dates 2021
Tamil Wedding Dates 2021
Tamil Festivals 2021
Nalla Neram 2021
Amavasai 2021
Pournami 2021
Karthigai 2021
Pradosham 2021
Ashtami 2021
Navami 2021
Karinal 2021
Daily Rasi Palan
 
Contact
Privacy Policy
Moolai.com
PincodeSearch.in
Copyright 2022 TamilDailyCalendar.com